The Leek Town Mayor 2020 - 2021

Cllr. Stephen Wales was elected as Leek Town Mayor at the town council’s Annual General Meeting held in May 2020.

Stephen has been a town councillor since 2015. He will be supported by his wife Julie, as Mayoress

Whilst the present circumstances have prevented any community activities, we are looking forward to restrictions being lifted in due course.  

If you would like the Mayor to attend a community or charity function in Leek, please contact the Leek Town Clerk, Mrs. Julie Taylor, either online by using the CONTACT US form or tel: 01538 381271.